Home > Our People > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Primary 1

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
1 Self-Discipline Mdm Sharifah Wahidah Binte Syed
sharifah_wahidah_syed_ab@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chin Yun Teng
chin_yun_teng@moe.edu.sg
1 Teamwork Ms Nor Aisha Binte Mohamed Ismail
nor_aisha_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fang Siying
fang_siying@moe.edu.sg
1 Responsibility Mdm Nur Asrina
nur_asrina_alias@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenny Teo
kenny_teo@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mrs Rajeswari Vel
rajeswari_raja_rajan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizah Binte Jumaeh
hafizah_jumaeh@moe.edu.sg
1 Valour Mdm Jumiati Bte Johari
jumiati_johari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Qiao Rou Michelle
lee_qiao_rou_michelle@moe.edu.sg
1 Empathy * Mdm Nur Azimah Binte Syed Hussain
nur_azimah_syed_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cerelia Chng
cerelia_chng_kai_xin@moe.edu.sg
1 Confidence Ms Yeo Zhi Lin
yeo_zhi_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sri Rahayu
sri_rahayu_mohamed_hamim@moe.edu.sg
1 Innovation Ms Koh Wei Ning
koh_wei_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haryani Bte Ngaingati
haryani_ngaingati@moe.edu.sg
 * Mdm Nur Azimah Binte Syed Hussain      Assistant Year Head/Lower Pri ( Int )

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
2 Self-Discipline Mr Mohamed Ezran S/o Abdul Kassim
mohamed_ezran_abdul_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Shahidah Binte Sulaiman
siti_shahidah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
2 Teamwork Mr Abel Kok
abel_kok_kum_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Yinghan
chua_yinghan@moe.edu.sg
2 Responsibility Mdm Haslinda Bte Arifin
haslinda_awang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lynn Kirk-Quek Si Yi
lynn_kirk-quek_si_yi@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mr Choy Seng Hean
choy_seng_hean@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Nadiya Bte Abdul Salim
noor_nadiya_abdul_salim@moe.edu.sg
2 Valour Ms Gao Ting Ting
gao_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aishwarya
p_aishwarya@moe.edu.sg
2 Empathy Mrs Sharmilah Sheikh
siti_sharmilah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
* Ms Tan Wei Li
tan_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
2 Confidence Mrs Jasmine Chung
loke_mei_ru_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Siak Cheng Mun, Lionel
siak_cheng_mun_lionel@moe.edu.sg
2 Innovation Mrs Amaliah Dzar
nur_hidayah_amaliah_mahmod@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Kiang
tan_chin_kiang@moe.edu.sg
 2 Care Mrs Goh Min Yu
liew_min_yu@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Yap-Eng Shuen Yin
eng_shuen_yin@moe.edu.sg
* Ms Tan Wei Li      Year Head/Lower Primary (Covering)

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
3 Self-Discipline Mr Muhammad Fadzli
muhammad_fadzli_sahat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Stella Wong
wong_wai_yu_stella@moe.edu.sg
3 Teamwork Ms Kristin Hamton
kristin_hamton@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Bavani D/O Rengasamy
bavani_rengasamy@moe.edu.sg
3 Responsibility Mdm Tan Wai Mun Dolly
dolly_tan_wai_mun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Munirah Bte Mohamed
munirah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Vijayseelan
vijayaseelan_narayanasamy@moe.edu.sg
* Mr Adrian Yeo
yeo_han_wi_adrian@moe.edu.sg
3 Valour Mdm Irene Toh
toh_irene@moe.edu.sg
Ms Germaine Tay
tay_hui_lin_germaine@moe.edu.sg
3 Empathy Mdm Siti Hajar
siti_hajar_mohamed_aljuh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chang Sheau Hooi
chang_sheau_hooi@moe.edu.sg
3 Confidence Mdm Nazurah Bte Rahmat
nazurah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmine Lim
tan_lay_khim_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
* Mr Adrian Yeo      Year Head / Middle Pri

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
4 Self-Discipline Ms Eugenia Ong Pei Ling
ong_pei_ling_eugenia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Qin Xiaolin
qin_xiaolin@moe.edu.sg
4 Teamwork Mrs Shannon Loh
hoon_shih_huihong_shihui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ruhernie Abu Yamin
ruhernie_abu_yamin@moe.edu.sg
4 Responsibility Mdm Kuan Sherrielyn
kuan_sherrielyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwang Yong
kwang_yong@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Ms Heng Lee Peng Mabel
heng_lee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nadzerah Binte Mohamed Jufri
nadzerah_mohamed_jufri@moe.edu.sg
4 Valour Mr Aaron Ho Fook Chuen
ho_fook_chuen_aaron@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Raihana Bte Mohd Nor
raihana_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg
4 Empathy Ms Nurul Hafizah
nurul_hafizah_yusop@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marie-Elena Louisa Soliano
marie_elena_louisa_soliano@moe.edu.sg
4 Confidence Mdm Vijayalakshmi
vijayalakshmi_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hong Sze Hui
hong_sze_hui@moe.edu.sg
 4 InnovationMdm Khadijah Bte Ab Samat 
khadijah_ab_samat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Han Yong 
tan_han_yong@moe.edu.sg
 4 CareMdm Siti Ramzah 
siti_ramzah_mohd_parik@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kamaladevi Chellaya 
kamaladevi_chellayya@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
5 Self-Discipline Ms Leong Wen Hsi Andrea
leong_wen_hsi@moe.edu.sg
Mr He Guo Yuan Desmond
he_guoyuan_desmond@moe.edu.sg
5 Teamwork Ms Carmela Neo
carmela_neo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Qing Hao
neo_qing_hao@moe.edu.sg
5 Responsibility Mdm Koh Xiao Woon
koh_xiao_woon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hema Welkers
hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Ms Sherry Leow
leow_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Mr Satiish Sathasilvam
satiish_sathasilvam@moe.edu.sg
5 Valour Mdm Marlina Binte Abdul Shaharum
marlina_abdul_shaharum@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhidayana Binte Jabar
norhidayana_jabar@moe.edu.sg
5 Empathy * Mdm Yogeshwari Manikandan
kannadasan_yogeshwari@moe.edu.sg
Mr Desmond Tay Boon Peng
tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
5 Confidence Mdm Maisara Binte Mohd Mahadi
maisara_mohd_mahadi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rajendran s/o Nagappan
rajendran_nagappan@moe.edu.sg
 5 InnovationMs Anisa Binte Anan 
anisa_anan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lui Ai Lin Aileen 
lui_ai_lin_aileen@moe.edu.sg
 * Mdm Yogeshwari Manikandan      Assistant Year Head / Upper Pri

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
6 Self-Discipline Mr Hng Jun Xun Grayson
hng_jun_xun_grayson@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ita Nursyahirah Binte Mohamad Amin
ita_nursyahirah_mohamad_amin@moe.edu.sg
6 Teamwork Ms Elsie Tan
tan_hwee_ping_elsie@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nadira Bte Noordin
nadira_noordin@moe.edu.sg
6 Responsibility Mr Tan Yong Siong Lite
tan_yong_siong@moe.edu.sg
 * Mdm Lee Peiyan
lee_pei_yan@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mdm Na Kim Gek
na_kim_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jack Ong
ong_shu_chieh@moe.edu.sg
6 Valour Mdm Low Ai Choo
low_ai_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Sook Kwan
yee_sook_kwan@moe.edu.sg
6 Empathy Ms Koh Sheau Wei Raelene
koh_sheau_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zaimah Binte Mohd Ali
zaimah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
6 Confidence Mr Ikmal Hisharm Bin Mohamed Noor
kmal_hisharm_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Jia Qi
tan_jiaqi_a@moe.edu.sg
 * Mdm Lee Peiyan      Year Head / Upper Pri