Home > Experiences > Mother Tongue Languages > Chinese Language

Chinese Language

Chinese Language Department Structure :

HOD of MTL Department

Mr Wee Chee Kok


 

Level Head of MTL Department

Mrs Wong-Fan Wai Foong

fan_wai_foong@moe.edu.sg 

Members

Mr Liu Peng

liu_peng@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Low Pheck Shwan

Mdm Yang Wenxia

yang_wenxia@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Yee Sook Kuan

yee_sook_kwan@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Wu Jing

wu_jing_a@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Zhang Pu

zhang_pu@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Michelle Lee

lee_qiao_rou_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Ms Maledeine Lai

Mr Tan Kar Team

tan_kar_team@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Boon Lay Leng

boon_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg